Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð


Gemini Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookThe compelling sequel to Chameleon The third novel featuring the spicy, redoubtable but tender Stephanie Patrick finds her still paying back her obligations to Magenta House, and living an apparently normal civilian life in London But then a remarkable new issue envelops her, forcing her back into her former life Scientific and weapons secrets and personnel are being sent via the people smuggling routes from China, through Albania and the former Yugoslavia to Europe and Britain Stephanie s personal feelings for one of the victims of this trade causes her to make a rare professional mistake, and the consequences are far reaching, vicious and challenging, even for her skills and expertise Mark Burnell has written another gripping, intelligent thriller, which will appeal to fans of Robert Harris and Michael Connelly Gemini is a welcome return for a unique heroine, and a compelling sequel to Chameleon.

  • Paperback
  • 488
  • Gemini
  • Mark Burnell
  • English
  • 15 October 2018
  • 0007152647

About the Author: Mark Burnell

Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookIs a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Gemini book, this is one of the most wanted Mark Burnell author readers around the world.



10 thoughts on “Gemini

  1. Susy Susy says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBook2.5 starsWhy so many characters this time luckily not all similar, Russian names lol , so many connections, so many details and entanglements It s making it all way too compli

  2. Deborah Sagor Deborah Sagor says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookWill it ever end This book was exhausting Her life is exhausting This saga runs at maximum overdrive with barely any down time It never goes where you expect I need to rest before I begin the last of this series

  3. Adam Adam says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookRead it on holiday, as with the first 2 books in the series The first one, Rhythm Section, was excellent, with exciting pace and an original theme, but t

  4. Dick Ulmer Dick Ulmer says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookI really have enjoyed this series, with all the twists and turns Back under the direction of Magnolia House in order to protect her Russian boyfriend, Costia, she is trying again to work for her freedom Much chaos ensues.

  5. Ineke van Mackelenbergh Ineke van Mackelenbergh says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookHave read all previous books by Burnell in the Petra Reuter series Love them Fast pace, good plots you have to pay attention

  6. Bklynsouth Bklynsouth says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookI so much wanted to love this book, but I walked away only liking it and just liking it Stephanie Petra was a bit overreaching in some of the stories in the book I personally could do without the graphic sex scenes not that I am prude, but we get it, it s rough and tumbles on the assains part, it s the world she lives in.

  7. Kate Kate says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookdnc

  8. Lara Lara says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookThe author loves nothing so much as an infodump about the backstories of his evil war criminals, unless it s describing their guns in tender detail But I still love Stephanie.

  9. Eugene Bogorad Eugene Bogorad says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookHorrible Couldn t even finish it.

  10. Brooke Hill Brooke Hill says:

    Paperback ç Gemini eBook Ð gemini epub, GeminiGemini eBookThis book was so hard to get into for me I also hate how there s a new love interest in every single book Finally picked up toward the end, but not as good as the first two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *