More Than Maybe

Growing up under his punk rocker dad s spotlight, eighteen year old Luke Greenly knows fame and wants nothing to do with it His real love isn t in front of a crowd, it s on the page Hiding his gift and secretly hoarding songs in his bedroom at night, he prefers the anonymous comfort of the locally

Love, Jacaranda

From 1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn comes a tale of taking a chance on love and letting your inner voice soar n nJacaranda Abbott has always tried to keep her mouth shut As a foster kid, she s learned the hard way that the less she talks about her mother and why she s in jail, the b

I'll Be the One

The world of K Pop has never met a star like this Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom com celebrating confidence and body positivity perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy n nSkye Shin has heard it all Fat girls shouldn t dance Wear bright colors Shouldn t cal

Smitten

From USA Today Bestselling Author Lauren Rowe comes an all new, Standalone Friends to Lovers Romance n nI met Alessandra at a party Tried to impress her Was almost positive I was going to fail n nI think I said something along the lines of, I m a Goat called Fish who s hung like a bull but not re

Sorry I Missed You

A poignant and heartwarming novel about friendship, ghosting, and searching for answers to life s mysteries n nWhen Mackenzie, Sunna, and Maude move into a converted rental house, they are strangers with only one thing in common important people in their lives have ghosted them Mackenzie s sister,

Utopia Avenue

The long awaited new novel from the bestselling, prize winning author of Cloud Atlas and The Bone Clocks n nUtopia Avenue is the strangest British band you ve never heard of Emerging from London s psychedelic scene in 1967 and fronted by folk singer Elf Holloway, guitar demigod Jasper de Zoet, and b