Cathedral of Bones

Cathedral of BonesSimon Frost lives in a curious place, where magic is used by the very best Animists to do wondrous t.

Hings like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and.

Cathedral of BonesHings like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and.

One Jar of Magic

One Jar of MagicFrom the critically acclaimed author of Eventown comes a hopeful and empowering tale set in an ench.

Anting world of magic and mysterious family secrets perfect for fans of Anne Ursu, Rebecca Stead, a.

One Jar of MagicAnting world of magic and mysterious family secrets perfect for fans of Anne Ursu, Rebecca Stead, a.

The Last Bear

The Last Bear

The Last BearIn this instant literary classic about friendship, forging your own path, and doing what s right, de.

The Last BearBut author Hannah Gold inspires fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander to make a difference in any way.


But author Hannah Gold inspires fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander to make a difference in any way.

Real

RealSour gummies and pepperoni pizza That last part no one knows because I have not spoken a sentence.

Sour gummies and pepperoni pizza That last part no one knows because I have not spoken a sentence.

Real

RealMy name is Charity I am thirteen years old Actually, thirteen years plus eighty seven days I love.

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa Parks

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa ParksThis definitive biography of Rosa Parks accessibly examines her six decades of activism, challenging.

Young readers perceptions of her as an accidental actor in the civil rights movement n nPresenting.

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa ParksYoung readers perceptions of her as an accidental actor in the civil rights movement n nPresenting.

The Year I Flew Away

The Year I Flew AwayT place she imagined when she moves from Haiti to Brooklyn With the help of a clever witch, Gabrie.

The Year I Flew Away

The Year I Flew AwayIn this magical middle grade novel, ten year old Gabrielle finds out that America isn t the perfec.

T place she imagined when she moves from Haiti to Brooklyn With the help of a clever witch, Gabrie.

Spin with Me

W school after her professor dad takes a temporary teaching position in a different town She has 1.

Spin with Me

Spin with MeIn this elegant dual narrative, Essie is a thirteen year old girl feeling glum about starting a ne.

Spin with MeW school after her professor dad takes a temporary teaching position in a different town She has 1.

Girl Haven

Girl HavenWhen seventh grader Ash, his crush Eleanor, and their friends are transported to a girls only imagi.

Nary world, Ash must come to terms with the fact that he may actually be a transgender girl Full of.

Girl HavenNary world, Ash must come to terms with the fact that he may actually be a transgender girl Full of.